Why does Nikki blog?

I blog to know my inner self.

I blog to share my spiritual truths and evolving journey towards my higher self.

I blog to heal the trauma I have been through.

I blog to let out the frustration of my battles with addiction.

I blog to let out repressed memories that I symbolically set free each time I hit the publish icon. 

.I blog to talk freely about my mental health and the mental illnesses I suffer from. 

I blog to let out the pain of being abused for 25 years and to prove to the others it’s possible to thrive despite the pain and helplessness of abuse.

I blog to write.

I blog because I write-it has always and forever been my creative outlet. My talent. My passion. My escape. My voice.

I blog to share my passions because I am literally in love with my passions and in love with myself.

I blog to share wisdom.

I blog to inspire.

I blog because I fucking feel like it.

2 thoughts on “Why does Nikki blog?

Leave a Reply

