Misfit Mystic

I am here to proclaim that I have NO APOLOGIES.

I refuse to apologize for who I am.

I refuse to apologize for being something that someone else does not care for.

I refuse to let the days of yesteryear follow me blindly to the future and guide me by fear.

I am here to rallly all my fellow misfits. To scream at them (inspirationly of course!) to quit crying about being different. 

I am in love with being authentic. 

Some people are just too damn simplistic to understand the heart and soul of a true misfit.

And really they can only understand things from their level of perception and consciousness. Ignorance is bliss. 

But I would much rather be crazy as shit and say fuck you to those who judge. 

Because weirdness and I will forever be in love.

Leave a Reply

