Love

The fragments of your bones make up the stones 

that I walk on.

The twinkle in your eye

Lights up the stars 

Of the darkened sky

That I gaze upon.

The luminescence of your skin

Jesus..you are sweeter then all my sins.

I want to engulf you

Every delicious and ever so divine inch. 

I have loved you since before we got here.

Lifetimes of making love under the moon.

There is no way in hell my belief in us could be shaken. 

There is nothing on this earthly plane that could ever tempt me to forsake you.

-for my husband 

Leave a Reply

