From my soul to me

I am your highest self and I must speak up.

I feel ugly and discarded like a swarm of bees you poison for fucking up your garden.
You have become so caught up in your quest for lust 

I worry I will never be enough. 

Your pull towards sensual pleasures is no measure to what our union could bring.

The union of body and soul before you get to old and the pain of losing your beauty cripples you to the point that you will never find me.

Where is your appreciation?

I’ve become so disappointed in your lack of ability to resist temptation.

If only you could see through my eyes the brilliance of your radiance.

-What does your soul have to tell YOU?
Swarm

9 thoughts on “From my soul to me

Leave a Reply

